Silicon Vikings Team

 

Silicon Vikings Headquarters (Silicon Valley)
   
Silicon_Christian_120x163_1.jpg

Christian Olsson
Information Officer

mobile: +1-408-507-2366
email: christian.olsson@siliconvikings.com

 

 


 

 

 

Silicon_Eilif_120x163.jpg

 

Eilif Trondsen
Chair SIG Entrepreneurship & Learning

 

Knud.jpg

 

Knud Baslev
Chair, SIG Mobile

 

 

 

 Wayne.jpg

Wayne Gears

Chair, SIG Clean Tech

 
IsaacsonErikHeadshot.JPG

Erik Isaacson

Viking Reporter

Victor_09_1_.jpg

Victor Dyrhauge

Business Development

 
 
Silicon Vikings Copenhagen Chapter
 navidostadianbinai_2.jpg

Navid Ostadian-Binai 
Founder and Executive Chairman

mobile: +44 7453303335
email: navid.ostadian-binai@siliconvikings.com

 

martinferrothomsen120x163.jpg

Martin Ferro-Thomsen 
Vice President, Strategic Projects, and Board Member

email: martin@siliconvikingscph.com

michaelreibelboesen120x163.jpg

 

Michael Reibel Boesen 
Vice President, Operations

mobile: +45 3159 6369
email: mail@michaelreibelboesen.dk

jesperandersen120x163.jpg

Jesper Andersen 
Vice President, Communications

mobile: +45 4045 7383
email: jesper@greyscale.dk

parisaverdi120x163.jpg

Parisa Verdi 
Partnership Manager

mobile: +45 5331 6828
email: parisa.dk@gmail.com

andersdalgaard120x163.jpg

Anders Dalgaard 
Project Manager, Events and Communications

email: anders.dalgaard@gmail.com

dave120.jpg
 

Dave Mariner
Head of Mobile and Gaming SIG

Mobile: +45 2272 0012
Email: dave@funrigger.com

   Aj Lin Ly
Project Manager, Events and Partnerships

Email: ajlinly@gmail.com
Silicon Vikings Oslo Chapter
tone120x163.jpg

Tone S. Ringstad
Chapters Chairman, Oslo

mobile: +47 9512 3558 
email: tone@valuesatwork.no 

   
   
   
   
   
Silicon Vikings Stockholm Chapter
ulf_erissson-120x163.jpg

Ulf Eriksson
Chairman of the Board

mobile: +46 703-999 625
email: ulf.eriksson@innovation.su.se

Gunilla_-Jacobson-120x163.jpg

Gunilla Jacobson 
President

mobile: +46 73 650 1621
email: gunilla.jacobson@ki.se

mikolaj_norek-120x163.jpg

Mikolaj Norek  
Vice President

mobile: +46 73 77 69 759
email:m@mikolajnorek.com