Contact SVC

Feel free to get in touch with our team in Silicon Vikings Copenhagen Chapter (SVC), which is working closely with our Board of Directors.

navidostadianbinai-200x200.jpeg
Navid Ostadian-Binai
Founder and Executive Chairman

Mobile: +44 7453303335
Email: navid.ostadian-binai@siliconvikings.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
martinferrothomsen.jpg
Martin Ferro-Thomsen
Vice President, Strategic Projects, and Board Member

Email: martin@siliconvikingscph.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
michaelreibelboesen.jpg
Michael Reibel Boesen
Vice President, Operations

Mobile: +45 3159 6369
Email: mail@michaelreibelboesen.dk

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
jesperandersen.jpg
Jesper Andersen
Vice President, Communications

Mobile: +45 4045 7383
Email: jesper@greyscale.dk

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
sebastian-schwermer.jpg
Sebastian Felix Schwemer
Strategic Partnership Manager

Mobile: +45 5234 4369
Email: sebastian.schwemer@gmail.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
parisaverdi.jpg
Parisa Verdi
Sponsorship Manager

Mobile: +45 5331 6828
Email: parisa.dk@gmail.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
andersdalgaard.jpeg
Anders Dalgaard
Project Manager, Events and Communications


Email: anders.dalgaard@gmail.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 
delaramostadian.jpg
Delaram Ostadian
Project Manager, Partnership and University Relations


Email: d@ostadian.com

linkedin.jpeg

 

Aj Lin Ly
Project Manager, Events and Partnerships


Email: ajlinly@gmail.com

linkedin.jpeg

 
davemariner.jpg
Dave Mariner
Head of Mobile and Gaming SIG

Mobile: +45 2272 0012
Email: dave@funrigger.com

linkedin.jpegtwitter.jpeg

 

Feel free to get in touch with our team in Silicon Valley as well.